120th Anniversary of Detroit Lodge No. 7 - April 2, 2011

Officers of Detroit Lodge No. 7 (Left-Right):  Fr. Russ Kohler holds the original lodge bible from 1891;
Past Grand President (1970) Don Erickson; Secretary-Treasurer Paul Jagenow; Past Grand President (1991) Ron Ingram;
2nd Vice President Pat Beard; Grand President Tom McMullen (holding the original lodge charter dated April 2, 1891);
President Art Brooks; 1st Vice President Bill Griffore; and Convention Delegate Sam Tundo (holding the lodge birthday cake)

Previous | Home | Next                                 (click on image to enlarge)